Compare Listings

The Crew

Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

gary-traflet-realtor-living-seaside

Gary Traflet

Owner | Broker/REALTOR®

  • 910.620.8838
  • gary@livingseaside.com
caroline-dugas-living-seaside-realty-group-nc

Caroline Dugas

Owner | Broker/REALTOR®

  • 910.431.0084
  • caroline@livingseaside.com
mary-bridges-living-seaside-wilmington-nc

Mary Bridges

Broker/REALTOR®

  • 910.612.7077
  • mary@livingseaside.com
darlene-burns-living-seaside-real-estate

Darlene Burns

Broker/REALTOR®

  • 937.710.1287
  • darlene@livingseaside.com
cheryl-living-seaside-wilmington-nc

Cheryl Cenderelli

Broker/REALTOR®

  • 910.512.6730
  • cenderelli@livingseaside.com
debbie-hopper-realtor-wilmington-nc

Debbie Hopper

Broker/REALTOR®

  • 910.264.1508
  • debbie@livingseaside.com
rhonda-munn-living-seaside-realty-wilmington

Rhonda Munn

Broker/REALTOR®

  • 910.367.7758
  • rhonda@livingseaside.com
myra-parry-living-seaside-wilmington

Myra Parry

Broker/REALTOR®

  • 910.260.6211
  • myra@livingseaside.com
mary-price-realtor

Mary Price

Broker/REALTOR®

  • 910.520.4060
  • maryprice@livingseaside.com
suzanne-sims-living-seaside-realty

Suzanne Sims

Broker/REALTOR®

  • 937.558.6852
  • suzanne@livingseaside.com
christy-stewart-living-seaside-realty

Christy Stewart

Broker/REALTOR®

  • 910.632.0799
  • christy@livingseaside.com
tania-upchurch-living-seaside-realty

Tania Upchurch

Broker/REALTOR®

  • 910.231.3794
  • tania@livingseaside.com
hailey-boone-living-seaside-realty-wilmington

Hailey Boone

Transaction Manager

  • 910.262.8448
  • hailey@livingseaside.com
katie-genes-living-seaside-wilmington-nc

Katie Genes

Marketing & Client Care Manager

  • 910.515.0936
  • katie@livingseaside.com
elena-cazeault-living-seaside-real-estate

Elena Cazeault

Office Manager

  • 910.352.9612
  • elena@livingseaside.com
eliza-dale-niemann-graphic-designer-wilmington-nc

Eliza Dale Niemann

Graphic Designer

  • 910.547.2424
  • elizadale@withinsight.design

Looking to sell your property?

Relax, we've got it from here.

Thinking about buying a home?

Start shopping for a new welcome mat. Let's do this.